Release Date: October 2020

Book Links:


Black Ops MMA Book 2

Book 2, Rowdy, and Book 3, Captain, will challenge these men in ways they never thought they were capable of in order to secure the love of the women they shouldn’t want but can’t seem to deny.

Add Rowdy to your TBR!

More details to come, but expect Rowdy to release shortly after No Mercy, Black Ops MMA book 1.

Also in this Series:

Book 1
Book 3