Vegas Storm

Release Date: Nov 30, 2022

Book Links:

Vegas Storm: A Storm Brothers novel and part of the Hot Vegas Nights series

D.M. Davis’ Vegas Storm is a spicy, billionaire, recovering bad boy, contemporary romance of mistaken identity, misconceptions, and rules that were made to be broken.

There are two things you should know about me: I don’t gamble. I don’t date.

Relationships are not my thing.
I have fully vetted, no strings attached arrangements.
No repeats.

Then I kiss the wrong woman.
Mix up my arrangement with a business deal.
That’s a line I never intended on crossing.
Yet, I can’t stop thinking about doing it again.

There are exceptions to every rule.
I pride myself on not being one of those exceptions.
She prides herself on proving me wrong.

I’m willing to gamble my future for a chance with her. Only, she calls my bluff.

Never gamble what you’re not willing to lose.

Vegas Storm is a Storm Brothers Novel as well as part of the Hot Vegas Nights Series.

Intended for mature audiences.

Hot Vegas Night Series Details

The Vegas Strip is the gateway to your wildest fantasies. Where debauchery rules and depravity runs rampant. Elusive billionaires, celebrity bad boys, tantalizing dancers, master mixologists, and sexy tattoo artists are all within reach.

During these 15 Hot Vegas Nights, you’ll take a chance on love, lose yourself in entertainment, and gamble your heart away!

Fifteen books that are all written with your pleasure in mind.

Join The Vegas Party Pit on Facebook


Also in this Series:

Book 2