Until You Set Me Free

Series: Until You #1

Release Date: January 1, 2018

Book Links:

Love. Tragedy. Sacrifice.

My life is not a love story.
I’m not a fairytale-happily-ever-after kinda girl. I’m the nerdy girl with my nose in a book, who’d rather be coding than chasing high school boys. My focus is on my future. And I’m so close to achieving it, my dream-lined pockets are bursting at the seams.

Then he comes home from college with my brother for Thanksgiving break. My hormones threaten to derail my no-boys motto. Though who am I kidding? There are no boys knocking on my door. It’s a painful lie I tell myself: I don’t want—need—to be loved.

I have dreams, plans, and they don’t include falling for the future VP of my dream job. He’s Joseph friggin McIntyre of the infamous McIntyre brothers. He’s too gorgeous, too smart, too perfect to want a girl like me.

Only he does.

And now my life is a love story. A broken, messy affair of the heart, soul, and tumbling dreams. When unthinkable tragedy strikes, I’ll do anything for the man I love, even if it means setting him free.

Until You Set Me Free is the page-turning first novel in a steamy contemporary romance series. If you like headstrong millionaires, brainy heroines, and plenty of angst, then you’ll adore D.M. Davis’s captivating new adult love story.

Buy now to get lost in this steamy series with all the feels.

Until You
Series Books 1-3 are Joseph and Samantha’s epic love story and should be read in order.

Intended for mature audiences.

Visit the Reading Order page for a list of all the Until You Novels I currently have planned.


Also in this Series:

Book 0.5
Book 2
Book 3
Book 3.5
Book 4
Book 5
Book 6