Until You Believe

Series: Until You #4

Release Date: July 28, 2020

Book Links:

Fake it Until You Believe

Some scars are hard to forget. Some wounds, too deep to heal.


Family means everything. 

Slotted to become CEO of his family’s tech company, he lives, breathes, and sweats family.

But his commitments are crushing his hopes of starting his own family. 

Margot lights up all those ignored desires and unspoken dreams.

She is what he wants—exactly what he needs.

It’s not a matter of want. It’s a matter of who he lets down. 

Which ball will he drop if he decides he wants more from life than a job that is his life? 


Family means disappointment, broken hope, and reinforced insecurities. 

It’s not a sanctuary to seek, but a tie to break.

Fin represents what family could mean. What it would be like to be loved despite her flaws.

Her goals are tested when she desires to have more with a man she shouldn’t want, yet can’t resist.

But she’s hiding a secret from the world—her bubbly personality, a mask she wears well.


When Fin decides to make Margot a priority, will she unburden her secret for a chance at love?


D.M. Davis’ Until You Believe is the fourth book in the Until You series and is a poignant, emotionally raw, friends to lovers, sexy, contemporary romance.
Intended for mature audiences. 

The Until You Series should be read in order for maximum enjoyment. 

In the early hours, I slip free of her hold and dress. My gaze keeps returning to her sleeping form. Peaceful is the only way to describe her in this moment. The morning light seeping through the curtains, rays dancing across her face. My Pixie.
Sunshine is her color.
Bright is her soul.
Longing is her creed.
I make a few phone calls, place a note on the pillow beside her—where I slept—and do what I chided her for doing. I leave without a goodbye.
It’s the only way.


Also in this Series:

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 3.5
Book 5
Book 6