Until You Box Set

Release Date: July 16, 2020

Book Links:

Until You Trilogy (Books 1-3)

Some loves are just destined to be regardless of how hard they fight it.

Fall in love with Joseph and Samantha for the first time or all over again in this Trilogy of their epic love story that spans the first three books of the Until You Series: Until You Set Me Free, Until You Are Mine, Until You Say I Do

Includes Two BONUS Scenes.

Book 1: Until You Set Me Free

An emotionally charged romance, intertwined with tragedy, forces Joseph and Samantha to choose between their careers, their hearts, and the safety of the ones they love.  

Book 2: Until You Are Mine

Samantha did what she had to do to protect the man she loves.  

Joseph will do whatever he has to for the woman he loves.  

But a murderer has other plans.  

Can Joseph and Samantha find their way back to each other before time runs out?   


Book 3: Until You Say I Do

Having won Samantha’s heart and trust, Joseph is determined to conquer his next challenge of making her his wife and priming her for a career at MCI. But an old nemesis threatens the woman he loves, shaking her to her foundation and jeopardizing their very happiness. 


D.M. Davis’ Until You books 1-3 are suspenseful, angsty, heart-warming, destined-to-be, sexy romances that will shred your heart before putting it back together.

Buy the Until You Trilogy to double-click on passion today!

Also in this Series:

Book 0.5
Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 5
Book 6